Archives

COVID RELATED INFORMATION:

SAFER AT HOME  MASK REQUIREMENT 

DADEVILLE CURFEW 2020

ORDER OF THE STATE HEALTH OFFICER SUSPENDING CERTAIN PUBLIC GATHERING MAY 8 2020

CITY HALL LOBBY TO RE-OPEN WITH LIMITATIONS

ALABAMA NEW SAFER AT HOME ORDER

AMENDED ORDER OF THE STATE HEALTH OFFICER 4-3-2020

CITY OF DADEVILLE CLOSING UPDATE 3/27/2020

ORDER OF THE STATE HEALTH OFFICER 3/27/2020

ORDER OF THE STATE HEALTH OFFICER 3/19/2020

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

CITY FACILITY CLOSINGS 3/19/2020

CITY OF DADEVILLE LOBBY CLOSED 3/16/2020

 

2019

City Council Meeting, TUESDAY, APRIL 9, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, April 14, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, April 23,2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, April 28, 2019

City Council Special Council Meeting Thursday, May 9, 2019 5PM

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, May 14, 2019

City Council Meeting Special Notice of May 28, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, June 11, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, June 25,2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, July 9, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, July 23, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, August 13, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, August 27, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, September 10, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, September 24, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, October 8, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, October 22, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, November 12, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, November 26, 2019

City Council Meeting, Tuesday, December 10, 2019

City Council Meeting, Monday, December 23, 2019